Board Members

Contacts

Board of Directors

President Kelly Conway kellyconway29@gmail.com
Vice President Cynthia Haines cynthia1067@gmail.com
Treasurer Jed Pitera jedpitera@gmail.com
Secretary Tim Vest tim.vest@jetblue.com
Member-at-Large Zonia Waldon zonia@sbcglobal.net

Committees

Architectural Review Chair

Committee Members
Paul Tucker

Daneen Matts
Brent Tucker
Zonia Waldon
paul.tucker@gmail.com
Facilities Committee Jerry Moore
Whitney Denson
jmoore2570@aol.com
Landscape
Committee Members
Barbara Prati
Terry Dager
Timothy Garrigan
Robert Croutch
Ginny Lebacqz
 
Townhouse Chair

Committee Members
Brent Tucker 

Cynthia Haines
Zonia Waldon
brent48@sbcglobal.net
Website Coordinator Cynthia Haines
Email sanddollarbeachhoa@gmail.com for help with passwords
cynthia1067@gmail.com
King Management 2425 Porter Street, Ste. 15
Soquel, CA 95073
831-475-9100
Gardener Mike Driscoll manweeder@yahoo.com
Gate Coordinator Jennifer Granath granathj@sbcglobal.net
Patrol/Security First Security Services (888) 684-1111
 
CALL BELOW IF:
 
State Parks problems on the beach 831-763-7064
Sheriff property or life is threatened 831-464-6230
Marine Mammal Center 24 hour emergency 831-633-6298
Soquel Water water problems, i.e. break in main line 831-688-2288
Santa Cruz Public Works sewer problems 831-744-3907
PG&E natural gas smell or electrical outages 800-743-5000

 

Contact

King Management
2425 Porter Street, Ste. 15, Soquel CA 95073
PHONE: 831-475-9100

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY
King Management: 831-475-9100

SECURITY
First Security Services: 888-684-1111

Comments, Suggestions or Feedback

Please email sanddollarbeachhoa@gmail.com if you have any comments, suggestions, or feedback. Any information shared will be confidential and forwarded to the Board for proper replies.